Yes. If you wish to leave the platform, you can contact us via our email
. You must note that when your account is deleted, the content you've shared will still remain on our servers. However, users throughout the platform will not be able to see your profile picture, or username on the content you have shared. Please see the image below to confirm how your posts will be displayed to others on the platform.
Your profile picture will display as a red avatar, and your username will be replaced by "deleted_user".